Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Baldwin Pediatrics

Pediatrics located in Panama City, FL

26 total reviews

Baldwin Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Baldwin Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great friendly service.
KATHERINE L.
Submitted 08/13/20
he is a awesome doctor, super sweet and patient, listen to me and the kids, don't feel like I'm being rushed out the room, staff is amazing as well. Highly recommend them !!!
Christine M.
Submitted 08/07/20
We just had to see the NP. For a referral. Everything was great.
Jamie F.
Submitted 08/05/20
She is always great with my daughter and she puts her at ease.
Kristi Y.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Azam always takes the time to thoroughly answer my questions and evaluate my kids. I appreciate her as our pediatrician. The staff are equally great.
Jessica J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Office staff was wonderful! Dr was amazing! It was our first visit and I really loved it.
Sherri F.
Submitted 07/15/20
This was our first visit with Baldwin Pediatrics, my son and I were very comfortable with Ms. Moran.
Erika L.
Submitted 07/13/20
I've seen Summer twice now and I really like her. She helps me feel secure and informed as a parent when I leave.
Iris R.
Submitted 07/09/20
She listen to all my concerns and gave me some good information
J. A.
Submitted 06/18/20
Awesome care.
Jenn H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Khaled is great with kids and knows how to make them feel comfortable during their visits. Visits feel personal and not rushed, staff remembers us and makes us feel very welcome and safe while in their care. They take the time to explain how they come to their decisions when making recommendations for treatment or referrals. We appreciate all of the care they have provided our 2 daughters so far!
Regina B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Caring Understanding Helpful Friendly Staff - Savannah and Sara Welcoming atmosphere from
Joseph D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent
Preston C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Clean and safe process considering the current situation with the pandemic. I appreciate that!
Mali P.
Submitted 05/23/20
Good thorough visit
Cadence R.
Submitted 05/20/20
As always a wonderful visit
Christine B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very fast, always nice, great with my kid, and make recommendations based on his medical history.
Juli G.
Submitted 02/13/20
The Dr was great with my children. They have actually asked if they can go back and see him again.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Azam as well as the rest of the staff are always wonderful to deal with. Dr. Azam does an amazing job and is very attentive to his patients needs. A lot of times doctor's visits mean your sick or something is wrong. He always tries to brighten up the situation. They are truly The Best!
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/24/20
So far he is really Nice and always answers all my questions and concerns